Horsell Bowling Club

Horsell Bowling Club All Teams Fixtures - 2024 Season

Upcoming fixtures for Horsell Bowling Club


DateTeamOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 12 Mar 2024Friendly Membership sign up night(H) Home17.30Pre season
Sat 20 Apr 2024Friendly HBC Open Day(H) Home09.45Public Open Day
Sun 21 Apr 2024Friendly HBC Opening Drive (5 MxR/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Wed 24 Apr 2024Friendly Fish & Chip Drive (5 MxR/Club Kit) (H) Home17.30Friendly
Sat 27 Apr 2024Friendly Knaphill (5 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Sun 28 Apr 2024Friendly Wonersh (3 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Tue 30 Apr 2024Ladies Friendly (Tuesday) Camberley (3T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Sat 04 May 2024Friendly Merrow (3 MxT/Club Kit) (H) Home14.30Friendly
Sun 05 May 2024Friendly Surrey Juniors (4 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home10.30Friendly
Sun 05 May 2024Friendly Cove (4 MxT/Club Kit) (H) Home14.30Friendly
Tue 07 May 2024Ladies Friendly (Tuesday) Ottershaw (2T/Club Kit) (H) Home13.30Friendly
Tue 07 May 2024Gfd,Woking & District League Men (Tuesday) Byfleet (2T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Thu 09 May 2024Knaphill Mixed Triples League (Thursday) Cobham (2 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Sat 11 May 2024WS Saturday Mens League Hook & Southborough (3 Mens Rinks/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Sun 12 May 2024Friendly Ottershaw (3 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Tue 14 May 2024Ladies Friendly (Tuesday) Byfleet (3T/Club Kit) (H) Home14.30 Friendly
Wed 15 May 2024Friendly Shalford (4 MxT/Club Kit) (H) Home14.30Friendly
Thu 16 May 2024Knaphill Mixed Triples League (Thursday) Merrow (2 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Sat 18 May 2024Sapphire Saturday Ladies League Egham (3 Ladies Triples/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Sat 18 May 2024WS Saturday Mens League Egham (3 Mens Rinks/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Sun 19 May 2024Friendly Chertsey (4 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Tue 21 May 2024Gfd,Woking & District League Men (Tuesday) Woking Park (2T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Tue 28 May 2024Gfd,Woking & District League Men (Tuesday) Mayford Hall (2T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Tue 28 May 2024Ladies Friendly (Tuesday) Windlesham (3T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Wed 29 May 2024Friendly West Byfleet (4 MxT/Club Kit) (H) Home14.30Friendly
Sat 01 Jun 2024Friendly Captains Charity/Family Day (6 R)(H) Home12.00Intra Club
Sun 02 Jun 2024Friendly West Surrey Mens (4 Rinks/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Tue 04 Jun 2024Ladies Friendly (Tuesday) Mayford Hall (3T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Wed 05 Jun 2024Friendly HBC Rinks & Etiquette Evening(H) Home17.30Intra Club
Thu 06 Jun 2024Knaphill Mixed Triples League (Thursday) Holloway Hill B (2 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Sat 08 Jun 2024Friendly Cobham (3 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Mon 10 Jun 2024WS Ladies League (Monday) Seale & Sands (2T/Club Kit)(H) Home6.15 pmLeague
Tue 11 Jun 2024Gfd,Woking & District League Men (Tuesday) Ripley (2T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Tue 11 Jun 2024Ladies Friendly (Tuesday) Ladies v Ladies (3T/Club Kit) (H) Home14.30Intra Club
Wed 12 Jun 2024Friendly Mayford Hall (4 MxR/Club Kit) (H) Home14.30Friendly
Thu 13 Jun 2024Knaphill Mixed Triples League (Thursday) West Byfleet B (2 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Sun 16 Jun 2024Friendly Bishop Duppas (4 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Tue 18 Jun 2024Gfd,Woking & District League Men (Tuesday) Westfield (2T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Tue 18 Jun 2024Ladies Friendly (Tuesday) Camberley (3T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Wed 19 Jun 2024Friendly Ripley (3 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home18.30Friendly
Thu 20 Jun 2024Knaphill Mixed Triples League (Thursday) Woking Park B (2 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Sat 22 Jun 2024Friendly Burpham (4 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Sun 23 Jun 2024Friendly Triples Day (6 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home10.00Intra Club
Wed 26 Jun 2024Friendly Windlesham (5 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home18.30Friendly
Thu 27 Jun 2024Knaphill Mixed Triples League (Thursday) Stoke Park B (2 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Sat 29 Jun 2024Sapphire Saturday Ladies League Windlesham (3 Ladies Triples/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Sat 29 Jun 2024WS Saturday Mens League Windlesham (3 Mens Rinks/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Mon 01 Jul 2024WS Ladies League (Monday) Mytchett (2T/Club Kit)(H) Home6.15 pmLeague
Tue 02 Jul 2024Gfd,Woking & District League Men (Tuesday) Knaphill (2T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Tue 02 Jul 2024Ladies Friendly (Tuesday) Horsell Mens Trophy (3T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Intra Club
Thu 04 Jul 2024Knaphill Mixed Triples League (Thursday) Ripley (2 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Sat 06 Jul 2024Friendly Ladies v Gents - David Lye Cup (4 MxR/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Intra Club
Tue 09 Jul 2024Ladies Friendly (Tuesday) West Byfleet (3T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Wed 10 Jul 2024Friendly Byfleet (3 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Mon 15 Jul 2024WS Ladies League (Monday) Egham (2T/Club Kit)(H) Home6.15 pmLeague
Tue 16 Jul 2024Gfd,Woking & District League Men (Tuesday) Egham (2 T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Tue 16 Jul 2024Ladies Friendly (Tuesday) West End (3T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Wed 17 Jul 2024Friendly Castle Green (3 MxT/Club Kit) (H) Home14.30Friendly
Tue 23 Jul 2024Ladies Friendly (Tuesday) Chertsey (3T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Wed 24 Jul 2024Friendly Sunningdale (4 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Thu 25 Jul 2024Knaphill Mixed Triples League (Thursday) Burpham B (2 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Sun 28 Jul 2024Friendly Joe Parfitt Shield (5 MxR/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Intra Club
Mon 29 Jul 2024WS Ladies League (Monday) Camberley (2T/Club Kit)(H) Home6.15 pmLeague
Tue 06 Aug 2024Gfd,Woking & District League Men (Tuesday) Walton (2T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Tue 06 Aug 2024Friendly Horsell Tennis Club (4 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home18.00Friendly
Thu 08 Aug 2024Knaphill Mixed Triples League (Thursday) Knaphill C (2 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Sat 10 Aug 2024Sapphire Saturday Ladies League Leatherhead (3 Ladies Triples/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Sat 10 Aug 2024WS Saturday Mens League Leatherhead (3 Mens Rinks/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Sun 11 Aug 2024Friendly Camberley (4 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Wed 14 Aug 2024Friendly Woking Park (5 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Sat 17 Aug 2024Friendly Farnborough (4 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Wed 21 Aug 2024Friendly Victory Park Addlestone (3 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Sat 24 Aug 2024Friendly Walton (4 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Sun 25 Aug 2024Friendly Mixed Pairs Day (6 MxR/Club Kit) (H) Home10.00Intra Club
Tue 27 Aug 2024Gfd,Woking & District League Men (Tuesday) West Byfleet (2T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Tue 27 Aug 2024Ladies Friendly (Tuesday) Chertsey (3T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Sat 31 Aug 2024Friendly Captains Charity Aussie Pairs (6 MxR/Club Kit)(H) Home12.00Intra Club
Sun 01 Sep 2024Friendly Windsor Park (5 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Tue 03 Sep 2024Ladies Friendly (Tuesday) Burpham (3T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.00Friendly
Sat 07 Sep 2024Friendly Club Finals Day (6 Rinks/Club Kit)(H) Home10.00Club Finals Weekend
Sun 08 Sep 2024Friendly Club Finals Day (6 Rinks/Club Kit)(H) Home10.00Club Finals Weekend
Wed 11 Sep 2024Friendly Milford (3 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Sat 14 Sep 2024Friendly Bourne (3 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Sun 15 Sep 2024Friendly Woking Park (5 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Mon 16 Sep 2024Friendly West Surrey Ladies (6 Rinks/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Tue 17 Sep 2024Ladies Friendly (Tuesday) Woking Park (3T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Fri 20 Sep 2024Friendly Candlelit Drive & Presentations (5 MxR/Club Kit)(H) Home18.00Intra Club
Sat 21 Sep 2024Friendly HBC Closing Drive (6 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Intra Club