Horsell Bowling Club

Horsell Bowling Club All Teams Fixtures - 2024 Season

Upcoming fixtures for Horsell Bowling Club


DateTeamOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Jun 2024Friendly Burpham (4 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Sun 23 Jun 2024Friendly Triples Day (6 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home10.00Intra Club
Wed 26 Jun 2024Harry Mills Triples Men (Home) Cranleigh (1T/Club Kit)(H) Home18.00Knockout Competition
Wed 26 Jun 2024Friendly Windlesham (4 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home18.30Friendly
Thu 27 Jun 2024Knaphill Mixed Triples League (Thursday) Stoke Park B (2 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Fri 28 Jun 2024Surrey Advertiser League Ladies Castle Green 1 Ladies Rink (Club Kit) (H) Home14.30League
Sat 29 Jun 2024Sapphire Saturday Ladies League Windlesham (3 Ladies Triples/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Sat 29 Jun 2024WS Saturday Mens League Windlesham (3 Mens Rinks/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Mon 01 Jul 2024WS Ladies League (Monday) Mytchett (2T/Club Kit)(H) Home6.15 pmLeague
Tue 02 Jul 2024Gfd,Woking & District League Men (Tuesday) Knaphill (2T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Tue 02 Jul 2024Ladies Friendly (Tuesday) Horsell Mens Trophy (3T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Intra Club
Thu 04 Jul 2024Knaphill Mixed Triples League (Thursday) Ripley (2 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Thu 04 Jul 2024NWS League Mixed Horsell A Chertsey (1 MxR/Club Kit)(H) Home18.00League
Sat 06 Jul 2024Friendly Ladies v Gents - David Lye Cup (4 MxR/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Intra Club
Tue 09 Jul 2024Ladies Friendly (Tuesday) West Byfleet (3T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Wed 10 Jul 2024Friendly Byfleet (3 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Thu 11 Jul 2024NWS League Mixed Horsell A Ember (1 MxR/Club Kit)(H) Home18.00League
Mon 15 Jul 2024WS Ladies League (Monday) Egham (2T/Club Kit)(H) Home6.15 pmLeague
Tue 16 Jul 2024Gfd,Woking & District League Men (Tuesday) Egham (2 T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Tue 16 Jul 2024Ladies Friendly (Tuesday) West End (3T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Wed 17 Jul 2024Friendly Castle Green (3 MxT/Club Kit) (H) Home14.30Friendly
Thu 18 Jul 2024Surrey Advertiser League Ladies Woking Park 1 Ladies Rink (Club Kit) (H) Home14.00League
Thu 18 Jul 2024NWS League Mixed Horsell B Sunbury A (1 MxR/Club Kit)(H) Home18.00League
Fri 19 Jul 2024Top Ten Trophy Mixed (Home) Bishop Duppas (1xMS & 1xMR/Club Kit)(H) Home18.00Knockout Competition
Tue 23 Jul 2024Ladies Friendly (Tuesday) Chertsey (3T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Wed 24 Jul 2024Friendly Sunningdale (4 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Thu 25 Jul 2024Knaphill Mixed Triples League (Thursday) Burpham B (2 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Sun 28 Jul 2024Friendly Joe Parfitt Shield (5 MxR/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Intra Club
Mon 29 Jul 2024WS Ladies League (Monday) Camberley (2T/Club Kit)(H) Home6.15 pmLeague
Thu 01 Aug 2024NWS League Mixed Horsell B Oatlands Park (1 MxR/Club Kit)(H) Home18.00League
Tue 06 Aug 2024Gfd,Woking & District League Men (Tuesday) Walton (2T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Tue 06 Aug 2024Friendly Horsell Tennis Club (4 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home18.00Friendly
Thu 08 Aug 2024Knaphill Mixed Triples League (Thursday) Knaphill C (2 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Fri 09 Aug 2024Surrey Advertiser League Ladies Byfleet 1 Ladies Rink (Club Kit) (H) Home14.30League
Sat 10 Aug 2024Sapphire Saturday Ladies League Leatherhead (3 Ladies Triples/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Sat 10 Aug 2024WS Saturday Mens League Leatherhead (3 Mens Rinks/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Sun 11 Aug 2024Friendly Camberley (4 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Wed 14 Aug 2024Friendly Woking Park (5 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Sat 17 Aug 2024Friendly Farnborough (4 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Wed 21 Aug 2024Friendly Victory Park Addlestone (3 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Sat 24 Aug 2024Friendly Walton (4 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Sun 25 Aug 2024Friendly Mixed Pairs Day (6 MxR/Club Kit) (H) Home10.00Intra Club
Tue 27 Aug 2024Gfd,Woking & District League Men (Tuesday) West Byfleet (2T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30League
Sat 31 Aug 2024Friendly Aussie Pairs (6 MxR/Club Kit) (H) Home12.00Intra Club
Sun 01 Sep 2024Friendly Windsor Park (5 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Tue 03 Sep 2024Ladies Friendly (Tuesday) Burpham (3T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.00Friendly
Sat 07 Sep 2024Friendly Club Finals Day (6 Rinks/Club Kit)(H) Home10.00Club Finals Weekend
Sun 08 Sep 2024Friendly Club Finals Day (6 Rinks/Club Kit)(H) Home10.00Club Finals Weekend
Wed 11 Sep 2024Friendly Milford (3 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Sat 14 Sep 2024Friendly Bourne (3 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Sun 15 Sep 2024Friendly Woking Park (5 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Mon 16 Sep 2024Friendly West Surrey Ladies (6 Rinks/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Tue 17 Sep 2024Ladies Friendly (Tuesday) Woking Park (3T/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Friendly
Fri 20 Sep 2024Friendly Candlelit Drive & Presentations (5 MxR/Club Kit)(H) Home18.00Intra Club
Sat 21 Sep 2024Friendly HBC Closing Drive (6 MxT/Club Kit)(H) Home14.30Intra Club