Horsell Bowling Club Friendly Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 HBC Public Open Day (5 R/Greys)(H) Home09:45Public Open Day
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Opening Drive (5 MxR/Greys)(H) Home14:30Intra Club
Wed 20 Apr 2022 Fish & Chips Drive (5 MxR/Greys) (H) Home18:00Intra Club
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Esher (3 MxT/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly Lost 36-50
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Ember (4 MxR/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly Lost 063-076
Wed 27 Apr 2022 Oatlands Park (4 MxT/Greys)(H) Home14:30Friendly Won 77-47
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Knaphill (5 MxT/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly Lost 092-076
Sun 01 May 2022 Wonersh (4 MxT/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly Won 49-44
Wed 04 May 2022 Horsell - Rinks & Etiquette (5 MxR/Greys)(H) Home17:30Intra Club
Sat 07 May 2022 Merrow (4 MxT/Greys)(H) Home14:30Friendly Lost 53-81
Sun 08 May 2022 Cove (5 MxT/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly Won 92-82
Wed 11 May 2022 Godalming (4 MxT/Greys)(A) Away18:15Friendly Lost 60-65
Sat 14 May 2022 Farnborough (5 MxT/Greys)(H) Home14:30Friendly Won 086-067
Sun 15 May 2022 Ottershaw (4 MxT/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 18 May 2022 Shalford (4 MxT/Greys)(H) Home14:30Friendly Won 72-51
Sat 21 May 2022 Addlestone Victory Park (3 MxT/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 22 May 2022 Chertsey (5 MxT/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly Won 66-57
Wed 25 May 2022 Mayford Hall (4 MxR/Greys)(A) Away18:30Friendly Won 071-055
Sat 28 May 2022 Captain's Charity Family Day (6 MxR/Greys)(H) Home12:00Intra Club
Sun 29 May 2022 Westfield (4 MxT/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly Won 71-69
Wed 01 Jun 2022 West Byfleet (4 MxT/Greys)(A) Away14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Westfield (4 MxT/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly Lost 25-53
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Captain's Charity Jubilee Day (6 MxR/Greys)(H) Home14:30Intra Club
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Ottershaw (4 MxT/Greys)(H) Home18:30Friendly
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Cobham (4 MxT/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly Won 058-049
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Esher (4 MxT/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly Won 52-38
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Mayford Hall (4 MxR/Greys)(H) Home18:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Hawley (4 MxT/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly Won 068-037
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Captain's Charity Day Mixed Pairs (6 MxP/Greys)(H) Home10:00Intra Club
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Ripley (4 MxT/Greys)(H) Home18:00Friendly Won 062-041
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Burpham (4 MxT/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly Won 110-86
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Captain's Charity Day Triples (6 MxT/Greys)(H) Home10:00Intra Club
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Ladies v Gents - David Lye Cup (4 R/Greys) Top 10(H) Home14:30Intra Club Won Ladies 65-Men 79
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Milford (4MxT/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 06 Jul 2022 Walton (4 MxT/Greys)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sat 09 Jul 2022 London Welsh 5 Mx Triples/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly Won 093-071
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Knaphill (5 MxT/GREYS)(A) Away14:30Friendly Won 89-57
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Byfleet (2 Mx Triples Greys)(A) Away18:00Friendly
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Ladies v Gents - Joe Parfitt Shield (5R/Greys)(H) Home14:30Intra Club
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Chertsey (5 MxT/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 20 Jul 2022 Captain's Charity Day Aussie Pairs (6 MxP/Greys)(H) Home17.00Intra Club
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Cove (5 MxT/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Bishop Duppas (4 MxT/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 27 Jul 2022 WSBR & Surrey County (6MxR/Greys)(H) Home14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 27 Jul 2022 Sunningdale (3 MxT/Greys)(A) Away18:30Friendly Lost 037-058
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Burpham (5 MxT/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly Lost 055-077
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Mytchett (3 MxT/GREYS)(A) Away14:30Friendly Won 046-050
Tue 02 Aug 2022 Horsell Tennis Club (4 MxT/Greys)(H) Home18:00Friendly
Wed 03 Aug 2022 West Byfleet (4 MxT/Greys)(H) Home18:15Friendly Won 73-52
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Bishop Duppas (4 Mx/T Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly Lost 36-61
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Hurst (5 Mx T/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly Won 32-53
Wed 10 Aug 2022 Byfleet (4 Mx T/Greys)(H) Home18:00Friendly Won 63-55
Sat 13 Aug 2022 West End (5 Mx T/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Camberley (4 Mx T/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 17 Aug 2022 Woking Park (5 Mx T/Greys)(A) Away18:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 20 Aug 2022 London Scottish (5 MxT/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Sunningdale (4 Mx T/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Wed 24 Aug 2022 Addlestone Victory Park (3 MxT/Greys)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Fri 26 Aug 2022 Killer Bowls Evening(H) Home5.30pmIntra Club
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Walton (4 Mx T/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Captain's Charity Day (5Mx R/Greys)(H) Home14:30Intra Club CANCELLED
Wed 31 Aug 2022 Woking Park (5 Mx T/Greys)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Fri 02 Sep 2022 Bowls Bash Evening(H) Home5.30pmIntra Club
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Club Finals Day (6 R/Whites)(H) Home9:00Intra Club
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Club Finals Day (6 R/Whites)(H) Home9:00Intra Club
Wed 07 Sep 2022 Wonersh (4 Mx T/Greys)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Bowls Bash Captain's Charity Day(H) Home10.00Intra Club
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Staines (4 Mx T/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Wed 14 Sep 2022 Milford (4 Mx T/Greys)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Bourne (3 Mx/T Greys)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Woking Park (5 Mx T/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Mon 19 Sep 2022 West Surrey (6 MxR Greys)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Wed 21 Sep 2022 Seale & Sands (4 Mx T/Greys)(A) Away15:00Friendly
Fri 23 Sep 2022 Candlelit Drive & Presentations (5 Mx R/Greys)(H) Home18:00Intra Club
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Tongham (4 Mx T/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sun 25 Sep 2022 Stoke Park (4 Mx R/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Tue 27 Sep 2022 Horsell - Fun Aussie Pairs Evening(H) Home5.00pmIntra Club
Wed 28 Sep 2022 Oatlands Park (4 Mx T/Greys)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Mytchett (4 Mx R/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sun 02 Oct 2022 Captain's Charity Day Closing Drive (6 MxT/Greys)(H) Home14:30Intra Club