Horsell Bowling Club Friendly Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 12 Apr 2020 Opening Drive (5 Mx R/Greys)(H) Home14:30Intra Club
Wed 15 Apr 2020 Fish & Chips Drive (5 Mx R/Greys) (H) Home18:00Intra Club
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Esher (4 Mx/T Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Ember (4 Mx R/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Wed 22 Apr 2020 Oatlands Park (4 Mx T/Greys)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Knaphill (5 Mx R/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Wonersh (4 Mx T/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Wed 29 Apr 2020 Woking Park (4 Mens T/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Sat 02 May 2020 Merrow (4 Mx T/White)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Sun 03 May 2020 Cove (5 Mx R/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Wed 06 May 2020 Royal Hosp. Chelsea (4 Mx/R Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sat 09 May 2020 Farnborough (5 Mx T/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sun 10 May 2020 Ottershaw (4 Mx T/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Wed 13 May 2020 Shalford (4 MxT/ Greys)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sat 16 May 2020 East Horsley (3 Mx T/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Sun 17 May 2020 Chertsey (5 Mx R/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Wed 20 May 2020 Mayford Hall (4 Mx T/Greys)(A) Away18:30Friendly
Sat 23 May 2020 Holloway Hill (4 Mx T/ Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Sun 24 May 2020 Westfield (4 Mx T/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Wed 27 May 2020 West Byfleet (4 Mx T/Greys)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Sat 30 May 2020 Westfield (4 Mx T/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Sun 31 May 2020 Staines (5 Mx R/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Wed 03 Jun 2020 NW Surrey (6 Mx/T Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Cobham (4 Mx T/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Esher (4 Mx T/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Wed 10 Jun 2020 Bowls England (6 Mx/R Whites)(H) Home13:30Friendly
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Hawley (5 Mx T/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sun 14 Jun 2020 W. Surrey (6 Mx/R Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Wed 17 Jun 2020 Ripley (4 Mx T/Greys)(A) Away18:30Friendly
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Burpham (5 Mx T/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Triples Day (5 R/ Greys)(H) Home10:00Intra Club
Wed 24 Jun 2020 Surrey (6 Mx/R Whites)(H) Home14:00Friendly
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Top Ten David Lye Cup (4 R/Greys)(H) Home14:30Intra Club
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Milford (5 Mx T/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Wed 01 Jul 2020 Walton (5 Mx T/Greys)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Sat 04 Jul 2020 London Welsh (6 Mx/R Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Knaphill (5 Mx R/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Wed 08 Jul 2020 Byfleet (4 Mx R/Greys)(A) Away18:00Friendly
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Ladies v Gents (5 R/Greys)(H) Home14:30Intra Club
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Chertsey (5 Mx R/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Wed 15 Jul 2020 Ottershaw (4 Mx T/Greys)(H) Home18:30Friendly
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Cove (5 Mx R/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Bishop Duppas (4 Mx R/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Wed 22 Jul 2020 Sunningdale (5 Mx T/Greys)(H) Home18:00Friendly
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Burpham (5 Mx T/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Mytchett (4 Mx R/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Wed 29 Jul 2020 West Byfleet (4 Mx T/Greys)(H) Home18:15Friendly
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Bishop Duppas ( 4 Mx R/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Hurst (5 Mx T/Whites)(H) Home15:00Friendly
Tue 04 Aug 2020 Horsell Tennis Club (4 R/Greys)(H) Home18:00Friendly
Wed 05 Aug 2020 Byfleet (4 Mx R/Greys)(H) Home18:00Friendly
Sat 08 Aug 2020 West End (5 Mx R/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Camberley (5 Mx T/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Wed 12 Aug 2020 Woking Park (5 Mx T/Greys)(A) Away18:00Friendly
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Woodbridge Hill (5 Mx T/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Sunningdale (5 Mx T/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Wed 19 Aug 2020 Cobham (4 Mx T/Greys)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Walton (5 Mx T/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Captain's Charity Day (5 R/Greys)(H) Home14:30Intra Club
Wed 26 Aug 2020 Woking Park (4 Mens T/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Club Finals Day (6 R/Whites)(H) Home09:45Intra Club
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Club Finals Day (6 R/Whites)(H) Home09:45Intra Club
Wed 02 Sep 2020 Wonersh (4 Mx T/Greys)(A) Away14:30Intra Club
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Seale & Sands (4 Mx T/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Staines (5 Mx R/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Wed 09 Sep 2020 Milford (3 Mx R/Greys)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Bourne (3 Mx/R Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Woking Park (5 Mx T/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Wed 16 Sep 2020 East Horsley (3 Mx T/Greys)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Candlelit Drive (5 R/Greys)(H) Home18:00Intra Club
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Tongham (4 Mx R/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Stoke Park (4 Mx R/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Wed 23 Sep 2020 Oatlands Park (4 Mx T/Greys)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Mytchett (4 Mx R/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Sun 27 Sep 2020 President's Day (5 Mx R/Greys)(H) Home14:00Intra Club