Horsell Bowling Club Ladies Friendly Tuesday Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 11 May 2021 Burpham (3 T/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly Lost 50-56
Tue 18 May 2021 Byfleet (3 T/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Tue 25 May 2021 Woking Park (3 T/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly Won 66-30
Tue 01 Jun 2021 Burpham (2 T/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly Won 49-24
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Mayford Hall (3 T /Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly Lost 47-50
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Mytchett (3 T/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Camberley (3 T/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly Lost 24-37
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Byfleet (2 T/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly Won 31-18
Tue 13 Jul 2021 West Byfleet (2 T/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly Lost 41-44
Tue 20 Jul 2021 West End (3 T/Whites)(A) Away14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Tue 27 Jul 2021 West Surrey (5 T/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly Lost 56-117
Tue 03 Aug 2021 Windlesham (2 T/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly Won 36-27
Tue 10 Aug 2021 Mytchett (3 T/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly Won 43-18
Tue 17 Aug 2021 West Byfleet (3 T/Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Tue 24 Aug 2021 Mayford Hall (3 T /Whites)(A) Away14:30Friendly Lost 39-59
Tue 31 Aug 2021 Chertsey (3 T/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly Lost 39-54
Tue 07 Sep 2021 West End (4 T/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly Lost 45-49
Tue 21 Sep 2021 Woking Park (3 T/Whites)(H) Home14:30Friendly Lost 34-50