Horsell Bowling Club Knaphill Mx Triple League Thursday A Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 30 Apr 2020 East Horsley (2 Mx T/Greys)(H) Home2:30League
Thu 07 May 2020 Holloway Hill 'B' (2 Mx T/ Greys)(H) Home2:30League
Thu 14 May 2020 West Byfleet (2 Mx T/Greys)(H) Home2:30League
Thu 28 May 2020 Ripley (2 Mx/T Greys)(A) Away2:30League
Thu 04 Jun 2020 Knaphill 'C (2 Mx T/Greys)(H) Home2:30League
Thu 11 Jun 2020 Stoke Park 'B' (2 Mx T/Greys)(A) Away2:30League
Thu 18 Jun 2020 Merrow (2 Mx T/Greys)(H) Home2:30League
Thu 25 Jun 2020 Cobham (2 Mx/T Greys)(A) Away2:30League
Thu 02 Jul 2020 East Horsley (2 Mx/T Greys)(A) Away2:30League
Thu 09 Jul 2020 Holloway Hill 'B' (2 Mx/T Greys)(A) Away2:30League
Thu 16 Jul 2020 West Byfleet (2 Mx/T Greys)(A) Away2:30League
Thu 30 Jul 2020 Ripley (2 Mx/T Greys)(H) Home2:30League
Thu 06 Aug 2020 Knaphill 'C' (2 Mx/ T Greys)(A) Away2:30League
Thu 20 Aug 2020 Merrow (2 Mx/T Greys)(A) Away2:30League
Thu 27 Aug 2020 Cobham (2 Mx/T Greys)(H) Home2:30League
Thu 03 Sep 2020 Stoke Park 'B' (2 Mx /T Greys)(H) Home2:30League