Horsell Bowling Club Knaphill Mx Triple League Thursday B Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 30 Apr 2020 Westfield B (2 Mx/T Greys)(H) Home2:30League
Thu 07 May 2020 Burpham 'B' (2 Mx/T Greys)(A) Away2:30League
Thu 14 May 2020 Chertsey 'A' (2 Mx/T Greys)(H) Home2:30League
Thu 21 May 2020 Knaphill 'B' (2 Mx/T Greys)(A) Away2:30League
Thu 04 Jun 2020 Camberley 'A' (2 Mx/T Greys)(H) Home2:30League
Thu 11 Jun 2020 Mytchett 'A' (2 Mx/T Greys)(A) Away2:30League
Thu 18 Jun 2020 West End 'A' (2 Mx/T Greys)(H) Home2:30League
Thu 25 Jun 2020 Windlesham (2 Mx/T Greys) (H) Home2:30League
Thu 02 Jul 2020 Westfield B (2 Mx/T Greys)(A) Away2:30League
Thu 09 Jul 2020 Burpham 'B' (2 Mx/T Greys)(H) Home2:30League
Thu 16 Jul 2020 Chertsey 'A' (2 Mx/T Greys)(A) Away2:30League
Thu 23 Jul 2020 Knaphill 'B' (2 Mx/T Greys)(H) Home2:30League
Thu 06 Aug 2020 Camberley 'A' (2 Mx/T Greys)(A) Away2:30League
Thu 20 Aug 2020 West End 'A' (2 Mx/T Greys)(A) Away2:30League
Thu 27 Aug 2020 Windlesham (2 Mx/T Greys) (A) Away2:30League
Thu 03 Sep 2020 Mytchett 'A' (2 Mx/T Greys)(H) Home2:30League