Horsell Bowling Club Gfd,Woking & District League Tuesday Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 07 May 2019 Woking Park (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(H) Home2.30 pmLeague Won 39-28
Tue 14 May 2019 Byfleet (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(A) Away2.30 pmLeague Lost 34-38
Tue 21 May 2019 Weybridge (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(H) Home2.30 pmLeague Lost 20-41
Tue 28 May 2019 Mayford Hall (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(A) Away2.30 pmLeague Lost 27-43
Tue 04 Jun 2019 Westfield (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(H) Home2.30 pmLeague Lost 31-45
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Knaphill (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(A) Away2.30 pmLeague Lost 29-44
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Cobham (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(H) Home2.30 pmLeague Won 48-18
Tue 25 Jun 2019 West Byfleet (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(A) Away2.30 pmLeague
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Egham (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(H) Home2.30 pmLeague
Tue 09 Jul 2019 Woking Park (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(A) Away2.30 pmLeague
Tue 16 Jul 2019 Byfleet (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(H) Home2.30 pmLeague
Tue 23 Jul 2019 Weybridge (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(A) Away2.30 pmLeague
Tue 30 Jul 2019 Mayford Hall (2 Mx R Greys)(H) Home2.30 pmLeague
Tue 06 Aug 2019 Westfield (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(A) Away2.30 pmLeague
Tue 13 Aug 2019 Knaphill (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(H) Home2.30 pmLeague
Tue 20 Aug 2019 Cobham (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(A) Away2.30 pmLeague
Tue 27 Aug 2019 West Byfleet (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(H) Home2.30 pmLeague
Tue 03 Sep 2019 Egham (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(A) Away2.30 pmLeague