Horsell Bowling Club Gfd,Woking & District League Tuesday Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 04 May 2021 West Byfleet (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(H) Home14:30League Lost 21-36
Tue 11 May 2021 Weybridge (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(H) Home14:30League Drawn 28-28
Tue 18 May 2021 Byfleet (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(H) Home14:30League Won 35-29
Tue 25 May 2021 Knaphill (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(H) Home14:30League Won 39-34
Tue 01 Jun 2021 Mayford Hall (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(H) Home14:30League Lost 25-37
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Westfield (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(A) Away14:30League Won 36-34
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Egham (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(H) Home14:30League Lost 19-42
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Cobham (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(A) Away14:30League Won 37-20
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Woking Park (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(H) Home14:30League Won 28-27
Tue 06 Jul 2021 West Byfleet (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(A) Away14:30League Lost 29-41
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Weybridge (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(A) Away14:30League Lost 18-68
Tue 20 Jul 2021 Byfleet (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(A) Away14:30League Won 31-26
Tue 27 Jul 2021 Knaphill (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(A) Away14:30League Lost 24-51
Tue 03 Aug 2021 Mayford Hall (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(A) Away14:30League Lost 21-55
Tue 10 Aug 2021 Westfield (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(H) Home14:30League Won 39-19
Tue 17 Aug 2021 Egham (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(A) Away14:30League Lost 23-36
Tue 24 Aug 2021 Cobham (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(H) Home14:30League Lost 41-52
Tue 31 Aug 2021 Woking Park (2 T/Greys Men 50+)(A) Away14:30League Lost 29-31