Horsell Bowling Club NWS MxR League Thurs Eve Team A Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 28 May 2020 Hersham B (1 Mx R/Greys)(A) Away18:00League
Thu 04 Jun 2020 West End (1 Mx R/Greys)(A) Away18:00League
Thu 11 Jun 2020 Knaphill (1 Mx R/greys)(H) Home18:00League
Thu 18 Jun 2020 Bishop Duppas (1 Mx R/Greys(H) Home18:00League
Thu 25 Jun 2020 Walton (1 Mx R/Greys)(A) Away18:00League
Thu 02 Jul 2020 Hersham B (1 Mx R/Greys)(H) Home18:00League
Thu 09 Jul 2020 West End (1 Mx R/Greys)(H) Home18:00League
Thu 16 Jul 2020 Knaphill (1 Mx R/greys)(A) Away18:00League
Thu 23 Jul 2020 Bishop Duppas (1 Mx R/Greys(A) Away18:00League
Thu 30 Jul 2020 Walton (1 Mx R/Greys)(H) Home18:00League